Join me for this FREE Webinar on How to build your personal resilience

The art of bouncing back stronger

Resilience is a muscle we can develop over time

Friday 8th December, 7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 11am PST

How to build your personal resilience

  • Do you find you crumble under pressure?
  • Does the slightest criticism cause you to become upset?
  • Do you find yourself doubting your ability?
Personal resilience isn't just a nice idea, but an essential life skill to help us to be stronger, more confident and able to bounce back from difficulties. It is possible to learn the skills to do exactly that and in this free webinar, I will share with you insights, techniques and skills that will help you to:

  • Understand the formula for building personal resistance
  • Appreciate what is the nature of resilience
  • Learn to increase your self-love
  • Understand and harness the power of intention to achieve your goals
  • Develop a simple daily exercise for your own mindfulness practice
  • Learn how to take feedback well
  • Release old and unwanted thoughts

You will also receive pre-work through a series of emails to help you prepare your mind and thoughts to get the best out of the webinar event.

Join Mary McGuire author, teacher and international coach to learn the many ways that you can learn to strengthen your resilience and learn to bounce back more easily from life’s challenges.

Book your place today

Opt in to this free informative webinar, along with an email coaching program today.

Save the date: Friday 8th December, 7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 11am PST

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.